KONTAKTI PARTNERJEV CER





www.petrol.si
01 471 47 26
01 471 47 27
cer.petrol@petrol.si


www.jelovica.si
Ana Valič
ana.valic@jelovica.si


www.knaufinsulation.si
04 5114 000
svetovanje@knaufinsulation.com

www.jub.si
Nevenka Kobal
 nevenka.kobal@jub.si
T + 386 (0)1 588 41 88
M + 386 (0) 41 770 837

www.bmw.si
Gordana Kisilak
 gordana.ka.kisilak@bmwgroup.com
T: + 386 (0)1 586 73 36


www.lappslovenija.si
Simon Vrbnjak
simon.vrbnjak@lappslovenia.com
T: + 386 (0) 41 308 571


www.elektro-ljubljana.si
Kristina Sever
kristina.sever@elektro-ljubljana.si

www.lotric.si
info@lotric.si
T: + 386 (0) 4 517 07 00

www.omv.si
Valentina Danev
valentina.danev@omv.com


www.lumar.si
Nataša Teraž
natasa.teraz@lumar.si
T: + 386 (0) 2 421 67 61



www.plan-net-solar.si
Marko Femc
marko@plan-net.si
info@plan-net.si
T: + 386 (0)1 363 31 31


www.renault.si
Gregor Korenčan
gregor.korencan@renault.si
T: + 386 (0)1 472 31 09


www.etrel.com
Rok Kralj
info@etrel.com
T: + 386 1 601 00 75